Anschriften

Sportverein Rhumspringe

info@sv-rhumspringe.de

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Steinmetz
Blumenstr. 10
32758 Detmold

1.vorsitzender@sv-rhumspringe.de

Pressewart

Fabian Hose
Pater-Engelbert-Platz 3
37434 Rhumspringe
Tel.: 05529/91834
fabian.hose@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Ottmar Jacobi
Kolpingstr. 13
37434 Rhumspringe
Tel. 05529/91873 oder 0176 63183557
ottmar.jacobi.rhumspringe@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Bernd-Rainer Bigalke
Herzberger Str. 23
37434 Rhumspringe
Handy: 0151 15992260
berndbigalke61@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Herrenfußball

Bernd Mühlhaus
Asternstraße 10
37434 Rhumspringe
Tel.: 05529/1264 oder 0151 12753619
fussball@sv-rhumspringe.de

Jugendfußball

Stefan Balitzki
Herberger Straße 47
37434 Rhumspringe
Tel.: 05529/1598 oder 0175 7231136
jugendfussball@sv-rhumspringe.de

Breitensport

Spartenleiterin:

Ilse Keller
Asternstr. 24
37434 Rhumspringe
Handy: 0171 2336113
ilse54.keller@web.de
 

Übungsleiter:

Reinhild Müller
Kirchberg 28
37434 Rhumspringe
Tel.: 05529/919336 oder 8370
Handy: 0170 8954303
reinhild.mueller@gmail.com

Andrea Steinmetz
Kirchberg 6
37434 Rhumspringe
i.steinmetz@online.de

Michael Glorius
Adolf Kolping Ring 21
37434 Bilshausen
michigl@aol.com

Alina Steinmetz
Kirchberg 6
37434 Rhumspringe
Handy: 0171 4834966
alina.steinmetz@web.de